Khan Home Improvement successfully have completed many previous home projects. Professionalism and reliable services from us have made our clients greatly satisfied.
Our service areas are held in Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, NYC, Brooklyn Heights, Park Slope, Woodside, East Elmhurst, Woodside, Hillcrest, Dyker Heights, Park Slope South, Bay Ridge, Sunset Park, Astoria, Lower East Side, Upper West Side, Flat Iron District, East Soho Village, West Village, Ditmars Steinway, Forest Hill, Boerum Hill, Flatbush, Flatlands, Kensington, Marine Park, Jackson Heights, Long Island City, Hamilton Heights, Washinton Heights, Bayside, Prospect Heights, Canarsie, Prospect Lefferts Gardens, Williamsburg, Bedford Stuyvesant, East New York, and many more areas with NYC boroughs.

Tel.: (718) 633-2220    Cell: (917) 405-0863
Click to enlargen the pictures below.
​"Khan did a great job patching our ceiling. His work was even and clean, and the ceiling looks like there was never a (large!) hole at all. I found him to be personable and friendly, he worked fast and did a thorough clean up when he was done. Very satisfied. I would be happy to call him for any other jobs I need done in the future."
- Ilan K. of Windsor Terrace, Brooklyn, NY. October 2012
"I am the owner of The Heights Salon of Brooklyn in Brooklyn Heights NY. I hired Khan Home Improvement as a general contractor, and being a very busy person, I needed a GC who would do quality work without being micromanaged. I also needed them to be on budget. The scope of their work was extensive -- they filed for permits with the Department of Buildings and The Landmark Preservation Commission, hired and supervised the architect, plumber, electrician and painter. They refinished the hardwood floors, built a floating wall, ripped out the bathroom floors and laid new tiles, and installed a new sink. They even received packages and deliveries for me. They did quality work, pay great attention to details, and completed everything in a timely manner. As long as you know what you want, they will deliver. They listened to what I wanted, and we worked together very well. I highly recommend Khan Home Improvement if you want a GC who will do quality work in a timely manner.
- A. Tom of The Height Salon of Brooklyn, Brooklyn Heights, NY. June 2010
"Needed bathroom work done, toilet replacement and plumbing work to fix water leaking through bathroom floor, and shower tub. Khan came same day gave an estimate and did repairs following day, much sooner than expected. Khan was accessible at all times throughout process and did the job right, will definitely recommend and use Khan Home Improvement for future repairs."
- Billy of Queens, NY. May 2012
"Bathroom renovation. Our landlord hired Khan Home Improvement to redo our bathroom. It was a HUGE transformation! We were so happy with the results. The bathroom looks clean and modern. They are professional and work very efficiently. If we ever get our own place, we will most definitely call Khan Home improvement for any kind of work! i highly recommend them!"
- S. Robert of Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY. August 2011.
"I hired one of the contractors from Khan Home Improvement to renovate my bathroom, and overall I was very pleased. They gave a very reasonable price and made no hassles or troubles, and the job was done quickly. I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to hire a contractor."
- R. Singletary of Park Slope, Brooklyn, NY. January 2011.
Want to hear what people think about us? Read ahead!
"We recently completed a total renovation of a 100-year old wood framed row home in Greenwood Heights Brooklyn. I found Khan using a google search and decided to give him a chance based on the positive reviews. I also visited the homes, and spoke with the owners of the last 2 major projects he was working with. The home-owners were both so positive about his work, and I could see with my own eyes that his work was high quality. The scope of the work was vast.. It was basically a gut renovation of 3 full baths, kitchen, floors and basically converting a 2-family home to a 1-family home. He also converted our back yard which was formerly a concrete slab, to a beautiful patio and grass area which we use constantly when the weather is nice. I cannot speak more highly of Khan's work ethic. Most days he was there 7 days a week. He actually finished the job 
​AHEAD of the schedule. Khan is reliable and very nice to work with. He is honest and when he gives you a bid, he sticks to it. He takes pictures of his work, and encourages you to come by every day so that you can see that he is using quality materials and not cutting any corners. This was the thing that impressed me most about Khan. He treats your home as if he were building a home for his own family. He is accessible, and is happy to answer any questions you may have. He is also understanding of the fact that things may change during the course of the renovation and he is flexible. All of Khans workers were on time and professional. His work area was clean, and all rubbish was disposed of in a timely manner. I highly recommend Khan Home improvement for your project, big or small. I have worked with other contractors and they just don't compare to Khan."
- C. M. Davis of Greenwood Heights, Brooklyn, NY. 2013.
"Dear Mr. Khan: Thank you for the excellent job on repairing the tiles and bathroom floor. You and your assistant did a great and clean job. I will be sure to recommend you to other clients and call you in the future if necessary. Thanks."
Nathan S
- Nathan S. of Brooklyn, NY. May 2014

We just had our bathroom remodel done by Khan Home Improvement. Mr. Khan was very professional and reliable. I would recommend this contractor. He works very efficiently and will do quality work in a timely manner. I do not normally write reviews.I would highly recommend Khan Home Improvement to do any bathroom or kitchen renovation. I am very happy with my bathroom remodel. I highly recommend you to use this company.
Fhill f. of Brooklyn, ny August 18, 2014
​"Highly recommend Khan Home Improvement! Mohammed is truly a stand up guy and once he gives his word on a job goes above and beyond to see it through and done correctly. I had some foundation waterproofing/repair and roofing work done by them. He and his team did a first class job, far exceeding my expectations. I will absolutely call them again should any other needs come up, I'm very happy to have found a reliable, reasonable, and trustworthy contractor." 
- al alma of Queens, NY. June 2014.

“Khan Home Improvement provides reliable, quality service. He completed tile repair in two bathrooms in both the shower body and behind the vanity. He also installed a new vanity in one bathroom. He provided an estimate promptly and completed the jobs within the agreed upon timeframe. The work was neat and professional and no debris was left behind. I would definitely use his services again and would recommend him to others.”
- S. Moregrass of Brooklyn, NY. April 2015


“I am an architect in Manhattan, and have worked with several contractors in the past. Khan and his team have worked with me on 4 of those projects now, each with a set of several tasks. These tasks have included building out interior walls, tile work on walls and floors, moving radiators, installing toilets, installing lights and redoing electrical wiring. Khan is one of the most honest and hardworking individuals I have ever worked with. His prices are not the cheapest but the quality of his work; his dedication and his good humor are well worth the extra cost. He has repeatedly finished work ahead of schedule. I have recommended him to several of my friends and clients and will continue working with him on my next projects.”
- Alex Tseng of Manhattan, NY. March 2015
~Our Motto~
 "Do it professionally or don't do it at all, but make sure to always keep it honest."
Dawn-Marie Hills  2016
As a female and homeowner, I am always very hesitant to embark on projects around my house. I called Mr. Khan and explained to him that I needed my drive-way re-done. He explained the process to me in detail and described all the different type of cement that can be used. From there I was able to do some research to make sure what he told me was accurate. I was extremely pleased that he what he said was on point and I felt very comfortable hiring his company to do the work. I was very satisfied with the professionalism of his workers. They came at the appointed time and worked very efficiently. Two of his workers needed access to inside my home, and they even took their shoes off, which surprised me immensely. I am very happy with the results of the job, and I would recommend him to my family and friends and I will definitely use his company again for future projects.

alex tseng 2015
I am an architect in Manhattan, and have worked with several contractors in the past. Khan and his team have worked with me on 4 of those projects now, each with a set of several tasks. These tasks have included building out interior walls, tilework on walls and floors, moving radiators, installing toilets, installing lights and redoing electrical wiring. Khan is one of the most honest and hardworking individuals I have ever worked with. His prices are not the cheapest but the quality of his work, his dedication and his good humor are well worth the extra cost. He has repeatedly finished work ahead of schedule. I have recommended him to several of my friends and clients and will continue working with him on my next projects.

Sharon Moregrass  2015
Khan Home Improvement provides reliable, quality service. He completed tile repair in two bathrooms in both the shower body and behind the vanity. He also installed a new vanity in one bathroom. He provided an estimate promptly and completed the jobs within the agreed upon timeframe. The work was neat and professional and no debris was left behind. I would definitely use his services again and would recommend him to others.
al alma 2015

Highly recommend Khan Home Improvement! Mohammed is truly a stand up guy and once he gives his word on a job goes above and beyond to see it through and done correctly. I had some foundation waterproofing/repair and roofing work done by them. He and his team did a first class job, far exceeding my expectations. I will absolutely call them again should any other needs come up, I'm very happy to have found a reliable, reasonable, and trustworthy contractor.

Victoria c 2015
 We just had our sidewalk redone by Khan Home Improvement. I would recommend this contractor: Mr. Khan was quick with an estimate, showed up when he said he would, and did a good job without complication/adding on extra costs. Before our scheduled appointment, we got a polite confirmation call, and everything went smoothly.


We hired Mr. Khan for a bathroom renovation. First, I want to say that Mr. Khan is a professional. His work is high quality and does not cut corners. He finished the job in the time frame that was given us. He, himself, does the work and came to work everyday. He was able to work around difficult circumstances, and when other problems arose, which most times often happen, he took care of them without charging extra money. I highly recommend Mr. Khan for any renovation. Thank you, Mr. Khan! Pauline
Ralph Di Meglio  2017


I highly recommend Khan Home Improvements for all of your home needs. I had the pleasure of dealing with Mr. Khan during a bathroom renovation in one of my apartments. He is a hard worker who came everyday on time and did exactly what we wanted and more. His work is done with lots of care and perfection. In addition, he and his workers kept the work area clean and tidy, which I thought was a plus. The end product was awesome. I for one will be using him for my next project.
Maria Digeronimo  2017


For off-website reviews on our company, click this link.
Call: 718-633-2220